Staff Directory

Management
Clinical
Occupational Therapy
Social Work
Case Management
Administration

Management

John Barry

John Barry

President
Ext. 222
London
Jan Barry

Jan Barry

Office Manager
Ext. 0
London

Clinical

Elizabeth Fox

Elizabeth
Fox

Physiotherapist
Ext. 223
London
Jennifer Sanders

Jennifer Sanders

Massage Therapist
Ext. 0
London

Occupational Therapy

Britni DaSilva

Britni
DaSilva

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 240
London
Rachel Durkin

Rachel
Durkin

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 257
Owen Sound
Kathleen Gahagan

Kathleen
Gahagan

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 217
London
Rachel Hayes

Rachel
Hayes

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 249
Windsor
Melissa Knott

Melissa
Knott

Occupational Therapist (PPL)
Ext. 210
London
Britney Karnupis, Occupational Therapist

Britney Karnupis

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 241
Kitchener
Email
Kaitlyn Van Engelen, Occupational Therapist

Kaitlyn
Van Engelen

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 250
London
Kelly McManaman

Kelly
McManaman

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 248
Owen Sound
Kirsten Smith

Kirsten
Smith

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 238
London
Joy Wicks-Nicholls

Joy
Wicks-Nicholls

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 235
London
Beth Dyck, Occupational Therapy

Beth Dyck

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 261
London
Email
Vicki Shale

Vicki Shale

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 254
London
Email
Donna Dennis

Donna Dennis

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 224
London
Email

Social Work

Sue Hrovat

Sue
Hrovat

Social Worker
Ext. 219
Mitchell
Marianne Lee, Social Worker

Marianne
Lee

Social Worker
Ext. 211
London
Christine MacMillan

Christine MacMillan

Social Worker
Ext. 229
Windsor
John Pilgrim

John
Pilgrim

Social Worker
Ext. 262
London
May Tettero, Social Worker

May
Tettero

Social Worker
Ext. 251
Owen Sound
Melanie Rowley, Social Worker

Melanie Rowley

Social Worker
Ext. 255
London
Email
Martha Josephian, Social Worker

Martha Josephian

Social Worker
Ext. 242
London
Email

Case Management

Jennifer Arthurs, Case Manager

Jennifer Arthurs

Case Manager
Ext. 244
London
Email

Administration

Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer
Edwards

Administrative Assistant
Ext. 228
London

Management:

Jan Barry, Office Manager, Ext. 0 jan.barry@pursuithealth.ca
John Barry, President, Ext. 222 john.barry@pursuithealth.ca

Clinical:

Jessica Chaffe, Physiotherapy Assistant, Ext. 227 jessica.chaffe@pursuithealth.ca
Elizabeth Fox, Physiotherapist, Ext. 223 elizabeth.fox@pursuithealth.ca
Jennifer Sanders, Massage Therapist Ext. 0 info@pursuithealth.ca
Jenna Zwambag, Physiotherapist, Ext. 232 jenna.zwambag@pursuithealth.ca

Occupational Therapy:

Britni DaSilva, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 240 britni.dasilva@pursuithealth.ca
Kathleen Gahagan, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 217 kathleen.gahagan@pursuithealth.ca
Jessica Gough, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 254 jessica.gough@pursuithealth.ca
Rachel Hayes, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 259 rachel.hayes@pursuithealth.ca
Melissa Knott, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 210 melissa.knott@pursuithealth.ca
Alison Leblanc, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 245 alison.leblanc@pursuithealth.ca
Kirsten Smith, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 238 kirsten.smith@pursuithealth.ca
Jenna McArthur, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 231 jenna.mcarthur@pursuithealth.ca
Joy Wicks-Nicholls, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 232 joy.wicks-nicholls@pursuithealth.ca

Social Work:

Nancy Buchanan, Social Worker, Ext. 241 nancy.buchanan@pursuithealth.ca
Diane Galbraith, Social Worker, Ext. 256 diane.galbraith@pursuithealth.ca
Marianne Lee, Social Worker, Ext. 211 marianne.lee@pursuithealth.ca
Sue Hrovat, Social Worker, Ext. 219 sue.hrovat@pursuithealth.ca
Shelly Pavlic, Social Worker, Ext. 252 shelly.pavlic@pursuithealth.ca
John Pilgrim, Social Worker, Ext. 262 john.pilgrim@pursuithealth.ca
Christine MacMillan, Social Worker, Ext. 229 christine.macmillan@pursuithealth.ca
May Tettero, Social Worker, Ext. 251 may.tettero@pursuithealth.ca

Case Management:

Carleen Green, Vocational Consultant, Ext. 226 carleen.green@pursuithealth.ca
Catherine Germaine, Nurse Case Manager, Ext. 246 catherine.germaine@pursuithealth.ca

Administration:

Jennifer Edwards, Administrative Assistant, Ext. 228 jennifer.edwards@pursuithealth.ca