Staff Directory

Management
Clinical
Occupational Therapy
Social Work
Case Management
Administration

Management

John Barry

John Barry

President
Ext. 222
London
Jan Barry

Jan Barry

Office Manager
Ext. 0
London

Clinical

Elizabeth Fox

Elizabeth
Fox

Physiotherapist
Ext. 223
London
Amy Dickson – Kinesiologist

Amy Dickson

Kinesiologist
Ext. 227
London
Email
Jennifer Sanders

Jennifer Sanders

Massage Therapist
Ext. 0
London

Occupational Therapy

Britni DaSilva

Britni
DaSilva

Occupational Therapist (PPL)
Ext. 240
London
Rachel Durkin

Rachel
Durkin

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 257
Owen Sound
Kathleen Gahagan

Kathleen
Gahagan

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 217
London
Melissa Knott

Melissa
Knott

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 210
London
Kelly McManaman

Kelly
McManaman

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 248
Owen Sound
Kirsten Smith

Kirsten
Smith

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 238
London
Joy Wicks-Nicholls

Joy
Wicks-Nicholls

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 235
London
Beth Dyck, Occupational Therapy

Beth Dyck

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 261
London
Email
Vicki Shale

Vicki Shale

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 254
London
Email
Donna Dennis

Donna Dennis

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 224
London
Email
Megan Vance, Pediatric Occupational Therapist

Megan Vance

Pediatric Occupational Therapist
Ext. 246
London
Email
Brina Puspoky, Occupational Therapist

Brina Puspoky

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 252
London
Email

Social Work

Marianne Lee, Social Worker

Marianne
Lee

Social Worker
Ext. 211
London
Lesley Dalzell, Social Worker for Pursuit Health Management

Lesley Dalzell

Social Worker
Ext. 243
Walkerton
Email

Sarah Humphrey

Social Worker
Ext. 245
London
Email
Gina Santos, Social Worker for Pursuit Health Management

Gina Santos

Social Worker
Ext. 242
London
Email
Jamie McIntyre Social Worker

Jamie McIntyre

Social Worker
Ext. 247
London
Email

Case Management

Jennifer Arthurs, Case Manager

Jennifer Arthurs

Case Manager
Ext. 244
London
Email

Administration

Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer
Edwards

Administrative Assistant
Ext. 228
London

Management:

Jan Barry, Office Manager, Ext. 0 jan.barry@pursuithealth.ca
John Barry, President, Ext. 222 john.barry@pursuithealth.ca

Clinical:

Elizabeth Fox, Physiotherapist, Ext. 223 elizabeth.fox@pursuithealth.ca
Jennifer Sanders, Massage Therapist Ext. 0 info@pursuithealth.ca
Amy Dickson, Kinesiologist, Ext. 227 amy.dickson@pursuithealth.ca

Occupational Therapy:

Britni DaSilva, Occupational Therapist (PPL), Ext. 240 britni.dasilva@pursuithealth.ca
Kathleen Gahagan, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 217 kathleen.gahagan@pursuithealth.ca
Melissa Knott, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 210 melissa.knott@pursuithealth.ca
Kirsten Smith, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 238 kirsten.smith@pursuithealth.ca
Joy Wicks-Nicholls, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 235 joy.wicks-nicholls@pursuithealth.ca
Beth Dyck, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 261 beth.dyck@pursuithealth.ca
Donna Dennis
, Occupational Therapist Ext. 224 donna.dennis@pursuithealth.ca
Rachel Durkin, Occupational Therapist Ext. 257 rachel.durkin@pursuithealth.ca
Kelly McManaman, Occupational Therapist Ext. 248 kelly.mcmanaman@pursuithealth.ca
Vicki Shale, Occupational Therapist Ext. 254 vicki.shale@pursuithealth.ca
Megan Vance, Occupational Therapist Ext. 246 megan.vance@pursuithealth.ca
Brina Puspoky, Occupational Therapist, London, Ext. 252  brina.puspoky@pursuithealth.ca

Social Work:

Marianne Lee, Social Worker, Ext. 211 marianne.lee@pursuithealth.ca
Lesley Dalzell, Social Worker, Ext. 243 lesley.dalzell@pursuithealth.ca
Sarah Humphrey, Social Worker, Ext. 245 sarah.humphrey@pursuithealth.ca
Gina Santos, Social Worker, Ext. 242 gina.santos@pursuithealth.ca
Jamie McIntyre, Social Worker, Ext. 247 jamie.mcintyre@pursuithealth.ca

 

Case Management:

Jennifer Arthurs, Nurse Case Manager Ext 244 jennifer.arthurs@pursuithealth.ca

Administration:

Jennifer Edwards, Administrative Assistant, Ext. 228 jennifer.edwards@pursuithealth.ca