Staff Directory2018-07-16T11:49:06+00:00

Staff Directory

Management
Clinical
Occupational Therapy
Social Work
Case Management
Administration

Management

John Barry

John Barry

President
Ext. 222
London
Jan Barry

Jan Barry

Office Manager
Ext. 0
London

Clinical

Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer Edwards

OTA/PTA
Ext. 228
London
Elizabeth Fox

Elizabeth Fox

Physiotherapist (PPL)
Ext. 223
London
Jennifer Sanders

Jennifer Sanders

Massage Therapist
Ext. 0
London
Jenna Zwambag

Jenna Zwambag

Physiotherapist
Ext. 232
London

Occupational Therapy

person

Taylor
Chrapko

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 256
Sarnia
Britni DaSilva

Britni
DaSilva

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 240
London
Kathleen Gahagan

Kathleen
Gahagan

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 217
London
Jessica Gough

Jessica
Gough

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 254
London
Tammy Harris

Tammy
Harris

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 216
Windsor
Melissa Knott

Melissa
Knott

Occupational Therapist (PPL)
Ext. 210
London
Alison Leblanc

Alison
Leblanc

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 245
Cambridge
Kirsten Smith

Kirsten
Smith

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 238
London
Jackie Toman

Jackie
Toman

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 244
London
Joy Wicks-Nicholls

Joy Wicks-Nicholls

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 235
London
Jennifer Mormina

Jennifer
Mormina

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 242
London
Rachel Durkin

Rachel
Durkin

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 257
Owen Sound
Kelly McManaman

Kelly McManaman

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 248
Owen Sound

Social Work

Nancy Buchanan

Nancy
Buchanan

Social Worker
Ext. 241
London
Diane Galbraith

Diane
Galbraith

Social Worker
Ext. 255
London
Sue Hrovat

Sue
Hrovat

Social Worker
Ext. 219
Mitchell
John Pilgrim

John
Pilgrim

Social Worker
Ext. 262
London
Christine MacMillan

Christine MacMillan

Social Worker
Ext. 229
Windsor

Case Management

Teresa Boere

Teresa Boere

Vocational Consultant
Ext. 226
London
Catherine Germaine

Catherine Germaine

Nurse Case Manager
Ext. 246
London

Administration

Management:

Jan Barry, Office Manager, Ext. 0 jan.barry@pursuithealth.ca
John Barry, President, Ext. 222 john.barry@pursuithealth.ca

Clinical:

Jennifer Edwards, OTA/PTA, Ext. 228 jennifer.edwards@pursuithealth.ca
Elizabeth Fox, Physiotherapist, Ext. 223 elizabeth.fox@pursuithealth.ca
Jennifer Sanders, Massage Therapist Ext. 0 info@pursuithealth.ca
Jenna Zwambag, Physiotherapist, Ext. 232 jenna.zwambag@pursuithealth.ca

Occupational Therapy:

Taylor Chrapko, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 256 taylor.chrapko@pursuithealth.ca
Britni DaSilva, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 240 britni.dasilva@pursuithealth.ca
Kathleen Gahagan, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 217 kathleen.gahagan@pursuithealth.ca
Jessica Gough, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 254 jessica.gough@pursuithealth.ca
Tammy Harris, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 216 tammy.harris@pursuithealth.ca
Melissa Knott, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 210 melissa.knott@pursuithealth.ca
Alison Leblanc, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 245 alison.leblanc@pursuithealth.ca
Kirsten Smith, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 238 kirsten.smith@pursuithealth.ca
Jackie Toman, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 244 jackie.toman@pursuithealth.ca
Joy Wicks-Nicholls, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 232 joy.wicks-nicholls@pursuithealth.ca

Social Work:

Nancy Buchanan, Social Worker, Ext. 241 nancy.buchanan@pursuithealth.ca
Diane Galbraith, Social Worker, Ext. 256 diane.galbraith@pursuithealth.ca
Sue Hrovat, Social Worker, Ext. 219 sue.hrovat@pursuithealth.ca
John Pilgrim, Social Worker, Ext. 262 john.pilgrim@pursuithealth.ca
Christine MacMillan, Social Worker, Ext. 229 christine.macmillan@pursuithealth.ca

Case Management:

Teresa Boere, Vocational Consultant, Ext. 226 teresa.boere@pursuithealth.ca
Catherine Germaine, Nurse Case Manager, Ext. 246 catherine.germaine@pursuithealth.ca

Administration: