Staff Directory

Management
Clinical
Occupational Therapy
Social Work
Case Management
Administration

Management

John Barry

John Barry

President
Ext. 222
London
Jan Barry

Jan Barry

Office Manager
Ext. 0
London

Clinical

person

Jessica
Chaffe

Physiotherapist Assistant
Ext. 227
London
Elizabeth Fox

Elizabeth
Fox

Physiotherapist
Ext. 223
London
Jennifer Sanders

Jennifer Sanders

Massage Therapist
Ext. 0
London
Jenna Zwambag

Jenna Zwambag

Physiotherapist
Ext. 232
London

Occupational Therapy

Britni DaSilva

Britni
DaSilva

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 240
London
Rachel Durkin

Rachel
Durkin

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 257
Owen Sound
Kathleen Gahagan

Kathleen
Gahagan

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 217
London
Jessica Gough

Jessica
Gough

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 254
London
person

Rachel
Hayes

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 249
Windsor
Melissa Knott

Melissa
Knott

Occupational Therapist (PPL)
Ext. 210
London
Alison Leblanc

Alison
Leblanc

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 245
Cambridge

Jenna
McArthur

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 231
London
Kelly McManaman

Kelly McManaman

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 248
Owen Sound
Jennifer Mormina

Jennifer
Mormina

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 242
London
Kirsten Smith

Kirsten
Smith

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 238
London
Joy Wicks-Nicholls

Joy
Wicks-Nicholls

Occupational Therapist
Ext. 235
London

Social Work

Nancy Buchanan

Nancy
Buchanan

Social Worker
Ext. 241
London
Diane Galbraith

Diane
Galbraith

Social Worker
Ext. 255
London
Sue Hrovat

Sue
Hrovat

Social Worker
Ext. 219
Mitchell

Marianne
Lee

Social Worker
Ext. 211
London
Christine MacMillan

Christine MacMillan

Social Worker
Ext. 229
Windsor
John Pilgrim

John
Pilgrim

Social Worker
Ext. 262
London
person

Shelly
Pavlic

Social Worker
Ext. 252
Kitchener

May
Tettero

Social Worker
Ext. 251
Owen Sound

Case Management

Catherine Germaine

Catherine Germaine

Nurse Case Manager
Ext. 246
London

Carleen
Green

Vocational Consultant
Ext. 226
London

Administration

Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer
Edwards

Administrative Assistant
Ext. 228
London

Management:

Jan Barry, Office Manager, Ext. 0 jan.barry@pursuithealth.ca
John Barry, President, Ext. 222 john.barry@pursuithealth.ca

Clinical:

Jessica Chaffe, Physiotherapy Assistant, Ext. 227 jessica.chaffe@pursuithealth.ca
Elizabeth Fox, Physiotherapist, Ext. 223 elizabeth.fox@pursuithealth.ca
Jennifer Sanders, Massage Therapist Ext. 0 info@pursuithealth.ca
Jenna Zwambag, Physiotherapist, Ext. 232 jenna.zwambag@pursuithealth.ca

Occupational Therapy:

Britni DaSilva, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 240 britni.dasilva@pursuithealth.ca
Kathleen Gahagan, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 217 kathleen.gahagan@pursuithealth.ca
Jessica Gough, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 254 jessica.gough@pursuithealth.ca
Rachel Hayes, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 259 rachel.hayes@pursuithealth.ca
Melissa Knott, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 210 melissa.knott@pursuithealth.ca
Alison Leblanc, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 245 alison.leblanc@pursuithealth.ca
Kirsten Smith, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 238 kirsten.smith@pursuithealth.ca
Jenna McArthur, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 231 jenna.mcarthur@pursuithealth.ca
Joy Wicks-Nicholls, Occupational Therapist, Ext. 232 joy.wicks-nicholls@pursuithealth.ca

Social Work:

Nancy Buchanan, Social Worker, Ext. 241 nancy.buchanan@pursuithealth.ca
Diane Galbraith, Social Worker, Ext. 256 diane.galbraith@pursuithealth.ca
Marianne Lee, Social Worker, Ext. 211 marianne.lee@pursuithealth.ca
Sue Hrovat, Social Worker, Ext. 219 sue.hrovat@pursuithealth.ca
Shelly Pavlic, Social Worker, Ext. 252 shelly.pavlic@pursuithealth.ca
John Pilgrim, Social Worker, Ext. 262 john.pilgrim@pursuithealth.ca
Christine MacMillan, Social Worker, Ext. 229 christine.macmillan@pursuithealth.ca
May Tettero, Social Worker, Ext. 251 may.tettero@pursuithealth.ca

Case Management:

Carleen Green, Vocational Consultant, Ext. 226 carleen.green@pursuithealth.ca
Catherine Germaine, Nurse Case Manager, Ext. 246 catherine.germaine@pursuithealth.ca

Administration:

Jennifer Edwards, Administrative Assistant, Ext. 228 jennifer.edwards@pursuithealth.ca